For both exiting and for graduating students, network accounts are typically removed from the system 30 days after you graduate or after your exit date.
Exiting students have the option to keep their Eureka College e-mail account for 30 days after your exit date. After that time, your account will be removed from the system.
Eureka College graduates can keep their existing e-mail address for 12 months past graduation. After that time, accounts will be deleted. Logging in is the same way, and if you have any issues you can still contact the Help Desk.
Remember, as per the EC Network Acceptable Use Agreement, any e-mail account that is inactive for at least three months is subject to deletion from the system.